play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Cars

At Alpha Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Cars

Alpha Cars
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good fast and helpfull

    By PUSKAR A on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good working environment helpful staffs. Quick updates.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly and always there to help

    By Nikki W on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought 2 cars from alpha cars and never had any problems. They looked after me helped me with car finance helped me tax the car and when it was time to pick the car up it was washed and cleaned and full mot done. Even when u leave with ur new car it doesn't stop there any problem, questions or concerns u may have they are still there to help. I will only get my cars from alpha ad they are all friendly and willing to help .


  • 5

    Made car buying simple and friendly

    By Dawn S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alpha Cars was not local to where I live but were very helpful with the purchase of my car and it was all done over the phone. They agreed to deliver it to the address I requested and everything went very smoothly and on time, the purchase, delivery and condition of the car was very good and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE AND QUALITY

    By David M on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I LIVE 180 MILES AWAY FROM ALPHA CARS AND THEY OFFERED TO DELIVER TO ME !!. THE SERVICE WAS 1ST CLASS AND VERY FRIENDLY. THEY GAVE EXCELLENT SERVICE AND DID EXACTLY WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD. I ACTUALLY WORK IN THE MOTOR TRADE AT A MAIN DEALER AND ALPHAS SERVICE WAS AT LEAST ON A PAR. BEST EXPERIENCE OF BUYING A USED CAR I HAVE EVER HAD.


  • 5

    Great service from all staff!

    By Elaine F on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from all staff at Alpha. I love my new Clio! Would definitely recommend, thank you.


  • 5

    Would definatly recomend

    By Lisa A on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Brilliant customer service. Really love my new car thanks.


  • 5

    A* Customer Services

    By Nick D on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good communications and greast customer services throughout the purchase


  • 5

    Fantastic service!! 5*

    By Ian L on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always a great experience great company to do business with, I have been taking my car's and buying from alpha since I moved to catterick and would not use any other companies. Fantastic service and fantastic staff!! Thank you Alpha cars!!


  • 5

    A visit to Catterick

    By Neil K on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional workforce.service was excellent and its great to see small independant traders surviving well in a multi buying on-line world.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stephen B on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Guys were really helpful and approachable. No pressure to buy as well which is a great assett for the garage to have.