play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Cars

At Alpha Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Cars

Alpha Cars
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    best dealership I’ve bought from!

    By Christie S on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was nervous buying a used car , being a female and I personally don’t know much about cars! When I arrived, the show room of types of cars they sold was to of a very high standard. The car I went to view was immaculate , had been very well looked after. Upon enquiring, due to my working hours I explained I was unlikely to be able to get there before their closing hours- to which they said they would stay open for me to allow me to view it and moved it into a well lit area for me to view and inspect it at my own time! The salesmen there were very patient , honest and I did not feel pressured like I have done at other dealers. The MOT was due to expire in a month to which they MOTd the car for me until December 2019, which was a huge help right near Christmas! They had a garage/workshop assigned to the dealer which helped them get the car ready for me within the day - with needing my car for my job! Overall, fantastic experience and very satisfied! would 100% recommend


  • 5

    Great prices and good helpful advice given

    By Sandra D on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went on Saturday to have a look for a car for our daughter The owner of the garage was really helpful but not pushy. We ended up buying a second car for ourselves. Low mileage convertible great looking small car. The interior was immaculate and obviously had been well looked after by the previous owner. The price was good but we needed to check the insurance out when we got home. Rang back later that day to say we’d take it. Deposit paid over the phone We picked it up today. All clean serviced valeted Really delighted with the service Couldn’t fault it to be honest and would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Seat Leon fr

    By Kyran F on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service went in yesterday and come home with new car today couldn't thank the guys enough


  • 5

    New car excellent service

    By Elliott S on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a new car and can say I'm over the moon with it, excellent service keep up the good work and I'll be back again


  • 5

    Great service

    By Harlan M on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpfull to get me the car I wanted, would defiantly recommend


  • 5

    Very pleased with our dealing with Alpha cars.

    By Allan M on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alpha Cars offers a first class service, with friendly sales people and professional, Pre, during and after care. We were treated in a very welcoming manner.


  • 5

    Purchase a car

    By Robert C on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Down to earth Friendly sale people .good to deal with had a tyre pressure warning light come on the way home phoned and give advice over the phone after I got some air in the tyre how to turn off.they also told us to bring the car back and they would do it but managed to turn it off myself thanks


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Tristrum C on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was buying my first car and the dealer was very friendly and welcoming. The car was good quality and well priced and they seem happy to help me out with problems even a year later.


  • 5

    Quick and happy

    By CAMERON W on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was done quick and easy, no messing about. Overall happy with my experience


  • 5

    Amazing experience! Top service!

    By Lauren L on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alpja cars were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to find us an amazing car that's we needed within a few days. Great customer service and fantastic cars available