play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Cars

At Alpha Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Cars

Alpha Cars
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and happy

    By CAMERON W on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was done quick and easy, no messing about. Overall happy with my experience


  • 5

    Amazing experience! Top service!

    By Lauren L on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alpja cars were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to find us an amazing car that's we needed within a few days. Great customer service and fantastic cars available


  • 5

    Superb dealership

    By Luke D on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with alpha cars. Completely hassle free and smooth service in part exchanging my car, finding me the right finance option and the condition my new car was handed over in was outstanding. They serviced and MOT’d it for me before handing it over, great friendly and stess free service, will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks alpha cars, over the moon with my new BMW


  • 5

    Exactly as described

    By Charles S on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car over the phone without actually seeing it. I’d been looking for while to get a low mileage, great condition Espace. It arrived and was 100% as hoped. Perfect, exactly as described. Thanks.


  • 5

    Only went for a look at what they had!!

    By Michael M on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in to have a look at what they had I stock and ended up walking out with a part ex deal! 2 days later picked up our new car serviced and MOTd!! Car was very tidy and definitely worth the visit. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By William T on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alpha Cars is a brilliant place to buy used cars. No nonsense, honest service from a business that knows their stuff. You won’t go far wrong buying a car from here.


  • 5

    Amazing service, thank you

    By Sam H on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alpha cars have been amazing, from start to finish I received the best service and advice from the great and knowledgeable team there. They found me the best vehicle for my needs at a excellent price and bend over backwards to get me on the road as quickly as possible. I cannot express how thankful I am for a friendly and painless purchase.


  • 5

    Best transaction I've had

    By Scott A on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Started my trip from Newport South Wales to Catterick at around 6AM. arrived there at around 10AM. I was only supposed to view the car on the day and then get it delivered later in the week. Needless to say the car was better than the sales guy described, which is a rare thing these days. When we got down to the nitty gritty... i wanted to take the car there and then, even though it was not planned. After a bit of back and forth with the workshop the guys managed to squeeze the car in that day, even though they looked swamped with work. Brand new MOT and full service. The car did have an advisory on brake pads and they even changed those! The car was ready at around 3PM, said my good bye's and made the long journey back. didn't seem so long though with all the new buttons to play with! In my opinion the guys went above and beyond in service made the whole deal as seamless and stress free as possible. If the "mascot" ever needs a new home... you got my number! :)


  • 5

    First Class Dealers

    By Karl M on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic knowledge and a pleasure to deal with. Love my new car!


  • 5

    New car day

    By Jade L on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car with alpha cars, I chose the car online and without viewing it in person I bought it which was a huge risk but it massively paid off as the car I’ve bought is absoulutely beautiful and I love it! The customer service and help the guys have gave at alpha cars made my experiance with them all the more easier. Can’t recommend them enough! I’m so happy with my car.