play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Cars

At Alpha Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Cars

Alpha Cars
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Alpha are the best

    By Steve N on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and I’ll be back to have the car serviced here


  • 5

    Alpha Cars North Yorkshire

    By Tom W on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice group of people, very helpful and welcoming.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By Mike H on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Did everything that was promised from initial contact to driving the car away. Helpful, efficient and friendly.


  • 5

    It was good

    By Jonathan T on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience, everyone was really helpful


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Alana S on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Had a fault with the car and was fixed straight away, no other problems so far. All good


  • 5

    Thanks you Alpha Cars👍

    By Anil G on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Words are not enough to describe about how easy and pleasant it has been to purchase a good and reliable car with Alpha Cars. I have recently purchased my 2nd car with them after part exchange my old car, which was also from the Alpha Cars! Cars they sell are without a doubt some of the most reliable cars you can get. I bought my 1st car with them on 2015 which flew through all the MOTs until now and never had any problems with it, apart from miner general repairs which usually come with usage and time but nothing major. I was thinking to change my old car and thought to speak with Alpha Cars. All I did was filled online quote and submitted to them. Next morning I was called and discussed about the price for the part exchange and the type of car I was looking for. Long story short! Received good price for my old car and in exchange bought a lovely new car. All work, paperwork, handing over and taking over was done in two days!


  • 5

    Chevrolet SUV.

    By Julie M on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable, friendly and flexible when negotiating a fair deal. I wasn’t initially sure what I was looking for, however; time was put aside to look at the options available within my budget. I feel I now have a great car at a fair price which much better suits my needs. This is the first car I have bought from Alpha and based on the excellent service I have received I would recommend you take a look. Thank you Alpha for making the experience stress free.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By Lance H on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    At alpha cars they were great really helpful and helped me pick the right car for me great experience


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sitiveni L on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and fantastic service from them. They were very helpful from the beginning until the time we had the car delivered to our place as part of their service. We are over the moon with our new car. Thank u so much for the great service would definitely recommend Alpha Cars.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By James S on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Quick and easy sale with no issues