play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Cars

At Alpha Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Cars

Alpha Cars
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A* Customer Services

    By Nick D on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good communications and greast customer services throughout the purchase


  • 5

    Fantastic service!! 5*

    By Ian L on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always a great experience great company to do business with, I have been taking my car's and buying from alpha since I moved to catterick and would not use any other companies. Fantastic service and fantastic staff!! Thank you Alpha cars!!


  • 5

    A visit to Catterick

    By Neil K on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional workforce.service was excellent and its great to see small independant traders surviving well in a multi buying on-line world.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stephen B on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Guys were really helpful and approachable. No pressure to buy as well which is a great assett for the garage to have.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By John R on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clean well presented genuine car at good price. Staff helpful friendly and knowledgeable, would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By Marco C on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service Very kind and helpful


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Susan S on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, all staff polite and courteous, very helpful with what I needed, all information and service records were available, the car was serviced and valated, couldn't wish for better service. Would highly recommend Alpha cars to anyone.


  • 5

    They helped me find the car I wanted

    By KYLE F on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    great experience and customer service, will not hesistate to come back. Really happy with my car and will be passing on to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SARAH W on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from finding the car I wanted online & arranging a test drive they were very helpful & I picked my new car up the next day! I’m over the moon first time I’ve ever used finance to get a car but it was so easy with the help of alpha. I’m so happy with my new car I’d defiantly recommend Alpha Cars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By JAKE B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car with good customer service and very helpful. I recommend to go here to buy thier first car or any vehicle.