play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Cars

At Alpha Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Cars

Alpha Cars
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw happy customer

    By Sophie B on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finesh. Got me exactly the car i wanted x

    Reply from Alpha Cars on 09/03/19

    pleased you like it Sophie


  • 5

    The purchase of a VW Beetle Luna 1.6 102 PS Cab

    By geoff T on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful and the vehicle was exactly as advertised.


  • 5

    Thank you Alpha cars

    By ALISON W on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from beginning to end . Very happy with my new purchase and look forward to using them in the future


  • 5

    Good car.....fair price

    By Raymond H on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A round trip of 450 miles to experience a friendly service and a cup northern brew, good car....fair price that’s all we can ever wish for, thanks guys 👍😁


  • 5

    Great service

    By Leanne M on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were excellent; very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Alpha Cars, Colburn

    By Edward T on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We needed a second car and after a relative had a great experience from Alpha we thought we would give them a try. Not disappointed in the slightest. Very honest upfront sales team, good selection of cars, good knowledge of each car and more than happy to help in any way they can. Would certainly reccomend if you need a solid, trustworthy car. Will be back for sure.


  • 5

    Good all round dealership.

    By Matthew C on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have had multiple dealings with alpha cars, can't rate them enough. Always helpful and polite.


  • 5

    VW Tiguan (White)

    By Nathan C on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service at this dealership, have used them for repairs in the past and they have been exceptional for repairs! First time buying a used car from them, what a car it is as well, brilliant spec, a fair price and they could not have provided a better service! Cheers guys


  • 5

    My new car

    By Luke B on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service felt really looked after, looked at what I needed a car for and found something that suited my needs. They made it very hassle free in terms of finance too would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and I will go back there if I’m ever in need of something else.


  • 5

    Alpha cars.

    By John D on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    saw a car I liked went to see it, exactly as described excellent value for money, so I bought it. this is a small family run business with special pride and concern for their customers. Why go anywhere else.