play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Cars

At Alpha Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Cars

Alpha Cars
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service, thank you

    By Sam H on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alpha cars have been amazing, from start to finish I received the best service and advice from the great and knowledgeable team there. They found me the best vehicle for my needs at a excellent price and bend over backwards to get me on the road as quickly as possible. I cannot express how thankful I am for a friendly and painless purchase.


  • 5

    Best transaction I've had

    By Scott A on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Started my trip from Newport South Wales to Catterick at around 6AM. arrived there at around 10AM. I was only supposed to view the car on the day and then get it delivered later in the week. Needless to say the car was better than the sales guy described, which is a rare thing these days. When we got down to the nitty gritty... i wanted to take the car there and then, even though it was not planned. After a bit of back and forth with the workshop the guys managed to squeeze the car in that day, even though they looked swamped with work. Brand new MOT and full service. The car did have an advisory on brake pads and they even changed those! The car was ready at around 3PM, said my good bye's and made the long journey back. didn't seem so long though with all the new buttons to play with! In my opinion the guys went above and beyond in service made the whole deal as seamless and stress free as possible. If the "mascot" ever needs a new home... you got my number! :)


  • 5

    First Class Dealers

    By Karl M on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic knowledge and a pleasure to deal with. Love my new car!


  • 5

    New car day

    By Jade L on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car with alpha cars, I chose the car online and without viewing it in person I bought it which was a huge risk but it massively paid off as the car I’ve bought is absoulutely beautiful and I love it! The customer service and help the guys have gave at alpha cars made my experiance with them all the more easier. Can’t recommend them enough! I’m so happy with my car.


  • 5

    Good fast and helpfull

    By PUSKAR A on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good working environment helpful staffs. Quick updates.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly and always there to help

    By Nikki W on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought 2 cars from alpha cars and never had any problems. They looked after me helped me with car finance helped me tax the car and when it was time to pick the car up it was washed and cleaned and full mot done. Even when u leave with ur new car it doesn't stop there any problem, questions or concerns u may have they are still there to help. I will only get my cars from alpha ad they are all friendly and willing to help .


  • 5

    Made car buying simple and friendly

    By Dawn S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alpha Cars was not local to where I live but were very helpful with the purchase of my car and it was all done over the phone. They agreed to deliver it to the address I requested and everything went very smoothly and on time, the purchase, delivery and condition of the car was very good and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE AND QUALITY

    By David M on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I LIVE 180 MILES AWAY FROM ALPHA CARS AND THEY OFFERED TO DELIVER TO ME !!. THE SERVICE WAS 1ST CLASS AND VERY FRIENDLY. THEY GAVE EXCELLENT SERVICE AND DID EXACTLY WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD. I ACTUALLY WORK IN THE MOTOR TRADE AT A MAIN DEALER AND ALPHAS SERVICE WAS AT LEAST ON A PAR. BEST EXPERIENCE OF BUYING A USED CAR I HAVE EVER HAD.


  • 5

    Great service from all staff!

    By Elaine F on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from all staff at Alpha. I love my new Clio! Would definitely recommend, thank you.


  • 5

    Would definatly recomend

    By Lisa A on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Brilliant customer service. Really love my new car thanks.