play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Cars

At Alpha Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Cars

Alpha Cars
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My choice of car, not the hubbies!

    By yvonne B on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I have purchesd as I drive passed the show room. I then looked on Auto Trader to get some details. The following day I went to have a look, took the car for a test drive and purchased it there and then. The Gentleman who showed me the car did not put any pressure on me and made me feel very confident about my decision. I returned the following day and pick up my new car!


  • 5

    Superb experience.

    By lulu P on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw car advertised on AutoTrader, phoned up had a good chat with sales rep at alpha cars and agreed to buy car agreed price with delivery to Ipswich ( 200 miles away ) .Car just been delivered new mot as agreed car is lovely my daughter over the moon .


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By deb B on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The car is brilliant. Nothing as too much trouble for Trevor and the team. I would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By OLUBUKOLA O on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Made the buying process easy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By russell P on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff where so friendly and helpful from start to finish would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    BMW 318I saloon

    By tim D on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no hassle service, Nice clean car, Many thanks to all at Alpha Cars


  • 5

    very helpful staff

    By ronnie M on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    after finding the car I liked the staff at Alpha Cars were fantastic they held the car over the weekend until I was able to view it they gave me the car keys and left me to it .I bought the car and the next day it was serviced and m o t and even better the delivered to my house Brilliant


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By willam S on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful very friendly no fuss all round excellent


  • 5

    Sold me a car fit for my famil

    By charlie S on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff did what they could for me to take the car home the same day. Listened to what I wanted and sold me a car perfect for me.


  • 5

    Very enjoyable experience

    By edwood B on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted by the owner with a welcoming smile, was shown the car l had come to see he then told me about the vehicle. He gave me a price for my car that I accepted he then arranged service and M.o.t. l agreed to pick the car up the next day. I believe this a reliable garage to deal with.