play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Cars

At Alpha Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Cars

Alpha Cars
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By kamil J on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Chevrolet Captiva. Stunning condition, everything works perfect. Great customer service. Dealt with Trevor. Everything nice and quick. Car has been delivered to my place as well. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Simply phenomenal

    By brian B on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to Alpha Cars to part exchange a vehicle I had bought at a different dealership that had given me nothing but problems. My salesman was great, never pressured and honored original price listed for my new car that was actually below what Parkours recommended. Vehicle was in tip top shape, and any issues I’ve had has been rectified quickly and efficiently. I can’t recommend Alpha Cars enough for anyone looking for a reliable, affordable vehicle in the Catterick area. Would absolutely return to Alpha Cars if I ever need another vehicle!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By raheela A on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service by Trevor when buying fiat 500. No problems at all, had car for a month now. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Trevor is good

    By steven H on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were seen to by Trevor throughout this whole process. He was a big help and did his job well.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and reliable!

    By charlotte G on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Alpha Cars were super helpful with finding the right car for me. They're a lovely family run business, with a wide range of reliable vehicles. Well worth a visit. 10/10 Service.


  • 5

    C4 Piccasso

    By danieele C on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Alpha cars was amazing I did not feel I had to buy any of the cars but when I did find me dream car the sales person was great. At first the finance deal that was offed to me was too high and could not afford and my hopes of having the car I wanted was shattered so I looked at cheaper cars:( , however the next day they had rang to say they had got a fabulous finance deal with low interest rate. From start to finish was a fast and smooth process and was offed to take my car way within days. I would recommend Alpha Cars to anybody that is looking for a new car with good or bad credit, as the team there will find you the best deal going within your budget One very happy customer :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jill B on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly staff the car I have bought is everything I wanted.bought the car without visiting the garage as I live to far away. Car was delivered without any hassle right to my door.


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By frank A on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service, attended to all matters relating to car purchased quickly and efficiently. Did not mention free AA Breakdown at time of purchase, otherwise would have got 5 stars.


  • 5

    Spot on service. Would recommend

    By stepen T on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy process, very helpful and the car was sold to us in superb condition


  • 5

    Quick, easy and helpful

    By JACK J on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful when it came to choosing my car and getting finance on the car, has been an easy process would reccomend to anyone.