play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Cars

At Alpha Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Cars

Alpha Cars
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sold me a car fit for my famil

    By charlie S on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff did what they could for me to take the car home the same day. Listened to what I wanted and sold me a car perfect for me.


  • 5

    Very enjoyable experience

    By edwood B on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted by the owner with a welcoming smile, was shown the car l had come to see he then told me about the vehicle. He gave me a price for my car that I accepted he then arranged service and M.o.t. l agreed to pick the car up the next day. I believe this a reliable garage to deal with.


  • 5

    1st car purchase

    By mollie B on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot thank the team enough for making the process of buying my first car a pleasant and stress free one! They went above and beyond to ensure I drove away in the car I wanted and even added fuel for me. Great service all round!


  • 5

    friendly, helpful and courteous

    By PAUL C on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly, helpful and courteous staff a pleasure to do business with would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Mini Cooper 1D

    By kiah S on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely customer service, gorgeous car! Really happy.


  • 5

    Good expierience

    By marc D on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyable, the staff there were polite, fast and very helpful in getting me a good deal on my new car.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By david W on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & professional service. Took longer than anticipated to get the vehicle but well worth the wait. Beautifully presented car, excellent price would use again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By abbie R on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service from these guys couldn't of asked for anything more nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Alpha garage is a great find.

    By susan R on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing short of excellent. Due to my camper failing it’s mot, needing a new part that isn’t easy to source as it’s an import, I needed an estate vehicle very quickly whilst I get the camper fixed. Alpha cars instantly understood my requirements and had the almost perfect vehicle available (I would have preffeeed a petrol automatic). They gave me a good deal on the car, and also serviced it and gave it 12 months mot. Lovely people to deal with and you can have a good banter with them. Furthmore, the garage side of the biz is confident they can source the camper parts and get that running again. I’ll then have my lovely camper and a great back up vehicle. Was so impressed with the quality of their service, that I’ll be using them as my main garage from now on. My old garage told me to source the parts myself and they’d fit them. Alpha will source the parts and fit them. Thank you Alpha!


  • 5

    Buying a vehicle from Alpha Cars

    By stephen M on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Decided to stay local to buy my next car. Went to Alpha Cars and the help I received from the staff was outstanding. I was guided through the procedure by expert friendly staff. I would definately recommend Alpha Cars to any prospective buyer.