play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Cars

At Alpha Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Cars

Alpha Cars
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Alana S on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Had a fault with the car and was fixed straight away, no other problems so far. All good


  • 5

    Thanks you Alpha Cars👍

    By Anil G on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Words are not enough to describe about how easy and pleasant it has been to purchase a good and reliable car with Alpha Cars. I have recently purchased my 2nd car with them after part exchange my old car, which was also from the Alpha Cars! Cars they sell are without a doubt some of the most reliable cars you can get. I bought my 1st car with them on 2015 which flew through all the MOTs until now and never had any problems with it, apart from miner general repairs which usually come with usage and time but nothing major. I was thinking to change my old car and thought to speak with Alpha Cars. All I did was filled online quote and submitted to them. Next morning I was called and discussed about the price for the part exchange and the type of car I was looking for. Long story short! Received good price for my old car and in exchange bought a lovely new car. All work, paperwork, handing over and taking over was done in two days!


  • 5

    Chevrolet SUV.

    By Julie M on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable, friendly and flexible when negotiating a fair deal. I wasn’t initially sure what I was looking for, however; time was put aside to look at the options available within my budget. I feel I now have a great car at a fair price which much better suits my needs. This is the first car I have bought from Alpha and based on the excellent service I have received I would recommend you take a look. Thank you Alpha for making the experience stress free.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By Lance H on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    At alpha cars they were great really helpful and helped me pick the right car for me great experience


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sitiveni L on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and fantastic service from them. They were very helpful from the beginning until the time we had the car delivered to our place as part of their service. We are over the moon with our new car. Thank u so much for the great service would definitely recommend Alpha Cars.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By James S on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Quick and easy sale with no issues


  • 5

    best dealership I’ve bought from!

    By Christie S on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was nervous buying a used car , being a female and I personally don’t know much about cars! When I arrived, the show room of types of cars they sold was to of a very high standard. The car I went to view was immaculate , had been very well looked after. Upon enquiring, due to my working hours I explained I was unlikely to be able to get there before their closing hours- to which they said they would stay open for me to allow me to view it and moved it into a well lit area for me to view and inspect it at my own time! The salesmen there were very patient , honest and I did not feel pressured like I have done at other dealers. The MOT was due to expire in a month to which they MOTd the car for me until December 2019, which was a huge help right near Christmas! They had a garage/workshop assigned to the dealer which helped them get the car ready for me within the day - with needing my car for my job! Overall, fantastic experience and very satisfied! would 100% recommend


  • 5

    Great prices and good helpful advice given

    By Sandra D on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went on Saturday to have a look for a car for our daughter The owner of the garage was really helpful but not pushy. We ended up buying a second car for ourselves. Low mileage convertible great looking small car. The interior was immaculate and obviously had been well looked after by the previous owner. The price was good but we needed to check the insurance out when we got home. Rang back later that day to say we’d take it. Deposit paid over the phone We picked it up today. All clean serviced valeted Really delighted with the service Couldn’t fault it to be honest and would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Seat Leon fr

    By Kyran F on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service went in yesterday and come home with new car today couldn't thank the guys enough


  • 5

    New car excellent service

    By Elliott S on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a new car and can say I'm over the moon with it, excellent service keep up the good work and I'll be back again