play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Cars

At Alpha Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Cars

Alpha Cars
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Leanne M on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were excellent; very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Alpha Cars, Colburn

    By Edward T on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We needed a second car and after a relative had a great experience from Alpha we thought we would give them a try. Not disappointed in the slightest. Very honest upfront sales team, good selection of cars, good knowledge of each car and more than happy to help in any way they can. Would certainly reccomend if you need a solid, trustworthy car. Will be back for sure.


  • 5

    Good all round dealership.

    By Matthew C on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have had multiple dealings with alpha cars, can't rate them enough. Always helpful and polite.


  • 5

    VW Tiguan (White)

    By Nathan C on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service at this dealership, have used them for repairs in the past and they have been exceptional for repairs! First time buying a used car from them, what a car it is as well, brilliant spec, a fair price and they could not have provided a better service! Cheers guys


  • 5

    My new car

    By Luke B on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service felt really looked after, looked at what I needed a car for and found something that suited my needs. They made it very hassle free in terms of finance too would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and I will go back there if I’m ever in need of something else.


  • 5

    Alpha cars.

    By John D on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    saw a car I liked went to see it, exactly as described excellent value for money, so I bought it. this is a small family run business with special pride and concern for their customers. Why go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Alpha are the best

    By Steve N on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and I’ll be back to have the car serviced here


  • 5

    Alpha Cars North Yorkshire

    By Tom W on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice group of people, very helpful and welcoming.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By Mike H on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Did everything that was promised from initial contact to driving the car away. Helpful, efficient and friendly.


  • 5

    It was good

    By Jonathan T on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience, everyone was really helpful


‹ Prev Next ›