play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Cars

At Alpha Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Cars

Alpha Cars
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By lois O on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Alpha cars to be reliable especially as they are in Yorkshire and the delivered my car to Hampshire. Very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Top quality

    By louis G on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and no dramas. Quickly and easy process.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend.

    By kirsten C on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, knowledgable and friendly staff. Mot’d serviced and delivered car to my door.


  • 5

    Service couldn't have been better. Thanks guys

    By Ray H on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Did everything over the phone. Brought the car over from Catterick to Kendal for me to test drive. Sent photo's via email of car being pre-delivery inspected and dlivered the car to my door the following day. Excellent service


  • 5

    Easy car buy

    By william L on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful the easiest car that I ha ve ever bought


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service would recommend them

    By caroline N on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all gentlemen superb great customer service love my car


  • 5

    Alpha cars

    By sabrina O on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Genuinely care about thier customers and do everything they can to make you happy


  • 5

    New family car

    By julia J on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent I would highly recommend them so helpful finding us a bigger family car also did us a great deal there so friendly and they care and really want help find what you need they go the extra mile they will cater for all needs no problem is too much I never been somewhere else that treat you will such warmth and kindness


  • 5

    Good northern dealer

    By nigel D on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dropping on them 'out of the blue' the staff were knowledgable and courteous. The chosen vehicle was chosen and price agreed. The vehicle was MOT'd and serviced, little minor faults were corrected. The car was delivered to my door with a friendly service. Excellent northern hospitality, openess and honesty. If they have the vehicle you are after, then talk to them.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended by The Art Deco Traveller

    By GENISTA D on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional honest company. Highly recommend the pre and post sales. Absolutely overjoyed with my car totally as described.


‹ Prev Next ›