play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Cars

At Alpha Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Cars

Alpha Cars
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Harlan M on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpfull to get me the car I wanted, would defiantly recommend


  • 5

    Very pleased with our dealing with Alpha cars.

    By Allan M on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alpha Cars offers a first class service, with friendly sales people and professional, Pre, during and after care. We were treated in a very welcoming manner.


  • 5

    Purchase a car

    By Robert C on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Down to earth Friendly sale people .good to deal with had a tyre pressure warning light come on the way home phoned and give advice over the phone after I got some air in the tyre how to turn off.they also told us to bring the car back and they would do it but managed to turn it off myself thanks


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Tristrum C on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was buying my first car and the dealer was very friendly and welcoming. The car was good quality and well priced and they seem happy to help me out with problems even a year later.


  • 5

    Quick and happy

    By CAMERON W on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was done quick and easy, no messing about. Overall happy with my experience


  • 5

    Amazing experience! Top service!

    By Lauren L on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alpja cars were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to find us an amazing car that's we needed within a few days. Great customer service and fantastic cars available


  • 5

    Superb dealership

    By Luke D on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with alpha cars. Completely hassle free and smooth service in part exchanging my car, finding me the right finance option and the condition my new car was handed over in was outstanding. They serviced and MOT’d it for me before handing it over, great friendly and stess free service, will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks alpha cars, over the moon with my new BMW


  • 5

    Exactly as described

    By Charles S on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car over the phone without actually seeing it. I’d been looking for while to get a low mileage, great condition Espace. It arrived and was 100% as hoped. Perfect, exactly as described. Thanks.


  • 5

    Only went for a look at what they had!!

    By Michael M on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in to have a look at what they had I stock and ended up walking out with a part ex deal! 2 days later picked up our new car serviced and MOTd!! Car was very tidy and definitely worth the visit. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By William T on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alpha Cars is a brilliant place to buy used cars. No nonsense, honest service from a business that knows their stuff. You won’t go far wrong buying a car from here.


‹ Prev Next ›