play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alpha Cars

At Alpha Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alpha Cars

Alpha Cars
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By B G on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very happy with the service provided , will definitely go back in the future and recommend anybody to them, thankyou.


  • 5

    New Car Purchase!

    By Ryan T on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely Happy with My New Car, Fantastic Service Throughout, Seemlees Transaction Highly Recommend! Chevrolet Captiva Ready For Winter


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Ronnie R on 30 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional service when buying a vehicle from Alpha Cars. From the timely communications through to the rapid delivery of the vehicle within the same week, we can honestly say that this has been the best example of outstanding customer service we have experienced from a car dealer to date.


  • 5

    absolutely outstanding service

    By myra L on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a peugeot 208 from alpha cars absolutely over the moon with it i took a gamble buying a car over the internet with out seeing or test driving it first but it payed off trevor your the company's weight in gold you go above and beyond thank you for bring the car to wales for me love it !


  • 5

    Fantastic independent dealership.

    By Sophie P on 10 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Toyota Yaris from Alpha Cars. The car is beautiful, immaculate and wonderful to drive. I was provided an extremely friendly and professional service. I highly recommend Alpha Cars. Thank you for a great experience.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with

    By Austin O on 22 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Probably the best car dealership and service centre I have come across. The people in this family run business are honest and straight. They give first class customer service and nothing is too much trouble. Well done.


  • 5

    Great service 5/5

    By Alistair O on 05 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Love my new mondeo, great service and a helpful team. Would definetly reccomend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By James B on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Alpha cars , it was cheaper than any I had looked at and they also delivered all the way to Wick as part of the deal. When I got the car it was just as they described immaculate condition. Would not hesitate about buying a car from Alpha again. Great service.


  • 5

    Great Value

    By Tristan C on 15 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car was well priced, about £100 below what auto trader valued it at. The people there were very friendly and eager to help.